Lab Members

  • andres-couve150Andrés Couve
    Position: Principal Investigator
    email
  • Felipe Salech MD PhD
    Position: Associate Researcher
    Research: Aging & Regeneration
  • Alejandro Luarte Navarro
    Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
    Research: Local protein trafficking in axons
  • Carolina GonzalezCarolina González Silva 
    Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
    Research: Axonal trafficking of membrane proteins
  • Víctor Hugo CornejoVíctor Hugo Cornejo
    Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
    Research: Local protein synthesis in peripheral nerves
  • Romina San JuanRomina San Juan Langenegger
    Position: Vet team
  • Angélica Figueroa
    Position: Lab Technician
  • Javiera GallardoJaviera Gallardo
    Position: PhD Student
    Research: Local protein trafficking in axons
  • Francisca Cecilia Bertin Johnson
    Position: PhD Student
    Research: Role of Altastin in synaptic vesicle trafficking
  • Nataly Venegas Zúñiga
    Position: PhD Student
    Research: Local protein trafficking in axons
  • Macarena Smith
    Position: Lab Manager
  • Leslie Vargas
    Position: International student

equipo
The lab, autumn 2016


The lab, summer 2012

Former lab members

Jorge Toledo Hernández
(jorgetoledoh@gmail.com)

María de los Ángeles Juricic Urzúa
(juricicma@gmail.com)

Macarena Francisca Díaz Ubilla
(maquita.du@gmail.com)

Patricia Ayala Castillo
(patyeliz@gmail.com)

Renate Reisenegger Butrón
(rreisene@uc.cl).

Cristian de Gregorio
(cristiandegregorio@gmail.com)

Daniela Salas
(d.salas.troncoso@googlemail.com)

Omar Ramírez
(ojanor@gmail.com)

José Ignacio Valenzuela
(joseignacio.v@gmail.com)

Javiera Fresno
(m.javiera.fresno@gmail.com)

Viviana Valdés
(vivianavaldes@gmail.com).

Consuelo Arias
(consuelo.arias@gmail.com)

Matías Jaureguiberry
(matiasjbravo@hotmail.com)

Antaris Varela
(amor.jn.3.16@gmail.com)

Karina Vargas
(karinaj.vargas@gmail.com)

Constanza Morales
(constanza.morales@gmail.com)

Roger Konig-Robert
(rogkoenig@gmail.com)

Lisette Sandoval
(lisette_moni@hotmail.com)

René Vidal, Ph.D.
(renevidalg@gmail.com)

National collaborators

Jimena Sierralta, U Chile (jsierral@med.uchile.cl)
Manuel Kukuljan, U Chile (kukuljan@neuro.med.uchile.cl)
Claudio Hetz, U Chile (chetz@hsph.harvard.edu)
Steffen Hártel, U Chile (shartel@med.uchile.cl)
Pedro Maldonado, U Chile/BNI (pedro@uchile.cl)
Rodolfo Madrid, USACH (rodolfo.madrid@usach.cl)

International collaborators

Steve Moss, Tufts U, Boston, USA (Stephen.Moss@tufts.edu)
Christoph Schmidt, Gottingen, Germany (cfs@physik3.gwdg.de)
Stefan Kindler, Hamburg, Germany (kindler@uke.uni-hamburg.de)
Rafael Luján, U Castilla-La Mancha, Spain (Rafael.Lujan@uclm.es)
Tom Blanpied, University of Maryland (TBlanpied@som.umaryland.edu)